Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/bugandal/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
  • Kibuga Branch
      Bulange Building-Mengo
      kibugal@bugandalandboard.or.ug
      0708800813
  • Nansana Branch
      Nakkule,Hoima road Kibulooka
      nansana@bugandalandboard.or.ug
     0708800807
  • Kyaggwe Branch
      SSaza Headquaters Ggulu Mukuno
      kyaggwe@bugandalandboard.or.ug
      0708800810
  • Lufuka -Ndejje Branch
      Lufuka Playground Situated off Entebbe road after Hotel Explorer
      ndejje@bugandalandboard.or.ug
    0708800808

Buddu Branch
  Sazza Headquaters
  buddu@bugandalandboard.or.ug

  • Mpigi Branch
      ku gombolola headquarters.
      mpigi@bugandalandboard.or.ug
    0708800804



 

 

  • Luweero Branch
      ku works building near district headquarters.
      luweero@bugandalandboard.or.ug
     0708800805

 

  • Njeru Branch
       njerui@bugandalandboard.or.ug
    0708800802